[May] Known Issues (Updated: 5/30 04:10 AM PDT/11:10 AM UTC)

 

Masters of the Book! 

 

We would like to inform you about ongoing known issues that are currently affecting gameplay.

 

Our development team is working hard to identify the root causes and implement necessary fixes as swiftly as possible, ensuring a better gaming experience for all.

 

Should any issues be resolved or further instructions be required, we will provide updates through patch notes or through this notice so make sure to check back for updates.

 

■ Arena

 - [Fixed 5/17 Patch] An issue where matchmaking is not canceled even after exiting the arena screen after starting a Showdown or Survival match search. (Added 5/16 03:00 AM PDT/10:00 AM UTC)

■ Localization (Added 5/16 1:54 AM PDT/8:54 AM UTC)

Currently there are some translation issues with Ellen Farrell’s skill descriptions. We’ve provided more accurate translations below (please note that some of the translations may be different from the final in-game text):

- Normal Skill [Training Sword of Life]:
Leap into the air and strike down with a greatsword to deal "Water" DMG. As Ellen lands, 3 water blades spread out in a fan shape from where the greatsword strikes, and deals ‘Water‘  DMG. Hitting an enemy with the greatsword grants 2 "Wave" stacks and applies the ‘Rush of Waves‘ effect to the struck enemy.

- Fate Improvement:
Leap into the air and strike down with a greatsword to deal "Water" DMG. As Ellen lands, 5 water blades spread out in a fan shape from where the greatsword strikes,, and deals "Water" DMG. Hitting an enemy with the greatsword grants 2 "Wave" stacks and applies the "Rush of Waves" effect to the struck enemy.

- Signature Skill [Sword of Waves]:
With the movements of flowing water, swing the greatsword 4 times, dealing "Water" DMG. If the third attack successfully hits an enemy, descend and strike down with the greatsword to trigger the fourth attack. The initial three attacks consume 1 "Wave" stack each time an enemy is hit, and the final attack consumes all current "Wave" stacks. Depending on the number of stacks consumed, deal additional damage through the "Wave Burst" effect.

- Fate Improvement:
Gain 1 additional "Wave" stack when acquiring "Wave", and increase the ATK speed by 0.7% per stack

- There is an issue where the "Slave Knight" Relic set incorrectly shows that it only applies to Normal and Strong attacks. The 4 Set effect applies to all attacks during it's duration. (Added 5/16 10:55 PM PDT/ 5/17 05:55 AM UTC)

 

■ UI

 - Guild applications that have expired do not disappear from the Guild Applications list. 

 - When idling in Todburg for extended periods of time, other user nicknames may not appear. 

 - When there are many users in Todburg, the [User Information] button will display abnormally. 

 - The recommended friends list may duplicate entries in certain situations. 

 - Arena Season 2 ranking board shows previous season ranks (Added 5/30 04:10 AM PDT/11:10 AM UTC)

   · This will refresh after 5/30 11:00 PM PDT/ 5/31 6:00 AM UTC

 

■ System 

 - There is an intermittent issue where push notifications are not received.

 - [AOS] An issue where notifications are received regardless of the in-game notification settings has been discovered.  

 - A problem has been identified when entering the [Settings - Account - Account Center].

   · If the problem occurs, please access the following links to reach the account page. 

     ※ Account Center: https://account.hybeim.com/en/

 - There is an intermittent issue where the Steam account login connection is lost when accessing the Steam version of the game. 

 

We apologize for any inconvenience experienced during gameplay. We are committed to making every effort to enhance your enjoyment of the game.

 

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Veda.gg
Veda.gg

Welcome to Veda.gg! We are your ultimate source for ASTRA: Knights of Veda guides, database, builds, tier list, news, and more.

Articles: 144