6/13 Update Server Maintenance Notice


Masters of the Book,

We would like to inform you about the server maintenance scheduled for 6/13.

■ 06/13 Maintenance
* Period: 
 - 06/13 03:00 AM - 08:00 AM UTC
 - 06/12 08:00 PM - 6/13 01:00 AM PDT
* Details:
   · Adding a new Knight of Veda, a new Game Mode, and improving game systems
   * For more details about the update, please check the patch notes:
     👉 https://astra.hybeim.com/en/news/update/598

■ Maintenance Rewards
 - Item: Starstones x300
 - Distribution Period: 
   · June 13, 2024 after the maintenance - June 14, 2024 02:59 PM (UTC) 
   · June 13, 2024 after the maintenance - June 14, 2024 07:59 AM (PDT)
* Knight of Veda & Item Balancing complementary Rewards: Knight’s Oblivion x1, Weapon’s Oblivion x1
 - Distribution Period: 
   · June 13, 2024 after the maintenance - June 26, 2024 02:59 PM (UTC) 
   · June 13, 2024 after the maintenance - June 26, 2024 07:59 AM (PDT)

 - How to get: Belle Menu → Mail → Receive Items
  * The mail and items will expire within 7 days.
  * Make sure to log in to the game during the distribution period in order to obtain the rewards
  * If you cannot find the rewards in your mail, please restart the game. 

■ Notes
* During the maintenance, both PC and Mobile versions of the game will be inaccessible, and the Coupon page will also be unavailable. 
* Maintenance time may be changed depending on the circumstances.
 Any changes will be announced in this notice. 
* To ensure that your game data remains safe, please make sure to close the game before maintenance begins. 

Once the maintenance has been completed, further information will be provided through this notice.

Thank you.

Veda.gg
Veda.gg

Welcome to Veda.gg! We are your ultimate source for ASTRA: Knights of Veda guides, database, builds, tier list, news, and more.

Articles: 169