Special Login Event

Masters of the Book,

We've created a special login event to help you enjoy your adventures in Planis.

Log into the game from 2:00 AM PDT/ 9:00 AM UTC each day from Thursday 20 June and receive an abundance of shoes, gold, Starstones, and even Radiance for your Halos! This event will last just 7 days, so make sure you login to collect your rewards!

■ Event Details

Login Time Login Reward
6/20 2:00 AM PDT/ 9:00 AM UTC ~ 6/21 1:59 AM PDT/ 8:59 AM UTC Adventurer's Shoes x80 + Radiance x30
6/21 2:00 AM PDT/ 9:00 AM UTC ~ 6/22 1:59 AM PDT/ 8:59 AM UTC Adventurer's Shoes x80 + Radiance x30
6/22 2:00 AM PDT/ 9:00 AM UTC ~ 6/23 1:59 AM PDT/ 8:59 AM UTC Adventurer's Shoes x160 + Starstones x160
6/23 2:00 AM PDT/ 9:00 AM UTC ~ 6/24 1:59 AM PDT/ 8:59 AM UTC Adventurer's Shoes x160 + Starstones x160
6/24 2:00 AM PDT/ 9:00 AM UTC ~ 6/25 1:59 AM PDT/ 8:59 AM UTC Adventurer's Shoes x80 + Radiance x30
6/25 2:00 AM PDT/ 9:00 AM UTC ~ 6/26 1:59 AM PDT/ 8:59 AM UTC Adventurer's Shoes x80 + Radiance x30
6/26 2:00 AM PDT/ 9:00 AM UTC ~ 6/27 7:59 AM PDT/ 2:59 PM UTC Adventurer's Shoes x80 + Radiance x30

■ Notes
- Login rewards can be received only if there is a record of logging into the game after signing in during the event hours.
- Rewards are delivered via in-game mail, and mails are stored for 7 days, so please ensure to collect them within this period.
- For more detailed information and precautions regarding the event, please refer to the <Event Policy>

We hope you enjoy your adventures in Planis!

Thank you

Veda.gg
Veda.gg

Welcome to Veda.gg! We are your ultimate source for ASTRA: Knights of Veda guides, database, builds, tier list, news, and more.

Articles: 169