5/9 Update Server Maintenance Notice

 

Masters of the Book,

 

We would like to inform you about the server maintenance scheduled for May 9.

 

■ 5/9 Maintenance

 - Period: 

   ·  5/9 03:00 AM - 08:00 AM UTC

   · 5/8 08:00 PM - 5/9 01:00 AM PDT

 - Details:

   · Knights of Veda Adjustments and Game System Improvements

   * For more details about the update, please check the patch notes:

     👉 Link

 

■ Maintenance Rewards

 - Item: 300 Starstones

 - Distribution Period: 

   · May 9, 2024 after the maintenance - May 10, 2024 03:00 PM (UTC) 
   · May 9, 2024 after the maintenance - May 10, 2024 08:00 AM (PDT)

 - How to get: Belle Menu → Mail → Receive Items

  * The mail and items will expire within 7 days.

  * Make sure to log in to the game during the distribution period in order to obtain the rewards

  * If you cannot find the rewards in your mail, please restart the game. 

 

■ Notes

 - During the maintenance, both PC and Mobile versions will be inaccessible, and the Coupon page will also be unavailable. 

 - Maintenance time may be changed depending on the circumstances.

   Any changes will be announced in this notice. 

 - To ensure that your game data remains safe, please make sure to close the game before maintenance begins. 

 

Once the maintenance has been completed, further information will be provided through this notice.

 

Thank you

Veda.gg
Veda.gg

Welcome to Veda.gg! We are your ultimate source for ASTRA: Knights of Veda guides, database, builds, tier list, news, and more.

Articles: 144